Board of Directors

Trevor Pinn (President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
tpinn@clarington.net

Julie Stevens (Past President)
Commissioner of Finance and Corporate Services
District Municipality of Muskoka
Julie.Stevens@muskoka.on.ca

Suzanna Dieleman (Vice-President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
City of Sarnia
suzanna.dieleman@sarnia.ca

Sandra Zwiers
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex
szwiers@countyofessex.ca

Ken Nix
Commissioner of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Town of Whitby
nixk@whitby.ca

Val Sequeira
Director of Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
Town of Gravenhurst
val.sequeira@gravenhurst.ca

Shelley Stedall
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries
sstedall@northdumfries.ca
 
Adam Found
Manager of Corporate Assets
City of Kawartha Lakes
afound@kawarthalakes.ca
 
Dan Wilson
Managing Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of Centre Wellington
dwilson@centrewellington.ca

Laura Barta
Treasurer
Township of Brock
lbarta@townshipofbrock.ca



 
 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

View All