Board of Directors

Laura Barta (President)
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Township of Scugog
lbarta@scugog.ca

Sandra Zwiers (Vice-President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex
szwiers@countyofessex.ca

Trevor Pinn (Past President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
tpinn@clarington.net

Patrick Kelly
Director of Corporate Services
Township of Wilmot
patrick.kelly@wilmot.ca

Stephanie Nagel
Director Corporate Finance & Treasurer
Region of Peel
stephanie.nagel@peelregion.ca

Sue Dent
Director of Finance/ Treasurer
Town of Blind River
sue.dent@blindriver.ca

Adam Found
Manager of Corporate Assets
City of Kawartha Lakes
afound@kawarthalakes.ca

J. Michael McGovern
Treasurer
Township of Central Frontenac
treasury@centralfrontenac.com

Gord Quinton
Chief Financial Officer/Treasurer, GM, Finance, Budget, Information Technology & Transformation
Municipality of Chatham-Kent
Gord.Quinton@Chatham-Kent.ca

Stephanie Sinnott
Commissioner, Finance Services
City of Oshawa
ssinnott@oshawa.ca




 
 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

View All