Board of Directors

Trevor Pinn (President)
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington

Julie Stevens (Past President)
Chief Administrative Officer
District Municipality of Muskoka

Laura Barta (Vice President)
Township of Brock

Adam Found
Manager of Corporate Assets
City of Kawartha Lakes

Ken Nix
Chief Administrative Officer
Township of Scugog

Val Sequeira
Director of Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer
Town of Gravenhurst

Shelley Stedall
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries

Dan Wilson
Managing Director of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Township of Centre Wellington

Sandra Zwiers
Director of Financial Services/ Treasurer
County of Essex


Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)

Employment Opportunities

View All