Canadian Award for Financial Reporting Winners for Fiscal Year Ended in 2011

Alberta

City of Airdrie

City of Brooks

City of Calgary

City of Edmonton

City of Lethbridge

City of Medicine Hat

City of St. Albert

County of Lethbridge

County of Newell

Parkland County

Sturgeon County

Town of Stony Plain

British of Columbia

City of Abbotsford

City of Coquitlam

City of Duncan

City of Kamloops

City of Kelowna

City of North Vancouver

City of Port Alberni

City of Port Moody

City of Richmond

City of Salmon Arm

City of Surrey

City of Vernon

City of Victoria

Corporation of the City of Port

Coquitlam

Corporation of the District of North

Cowichan

Corporation of the District of Saanich

District of Coldstream

District of Kent

District of Maple Ridge

District of Mission

District of West Vancouver

Sunshine Coast Regional District

New Brunswick

City of Moncton

Northwest Territories

City of Yellowknife

Ontario

City of Kitchener

City of Mississauga

City of Toronto

Corporation of the City of Brampton

Corporation of the Town of Markham

Corporation of the Town of Oakville

Regional Municipality of Durham

Regional Municipality of Halton

Regional Municipality of Niagara

Regional Municipality of Peel

Regional Municipality of York

Town of Caledon

Town of Milton

Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake

Saskatchewan

City of Regina

Yukon

City of Whitehorse