Board of Directors

Sandra Zwiers (President)
Director of Financial Services
Town of Kingsville
szwiers@kingsville.ca

Nancy Taylor (Past President)
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
ntaylor@clarington.net

Julie Stevens (Vice-President)
Commissioner of Finance and Corporate Services
District Municipality of Muskoka
julie.stevens@muskoka.on.ca

Suzanna Dieleman
Director of Finance & Treasurer
Township of Malahide
treasurer@malahide.ca

Ken Nix
Commissioner of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Town of Whitby
nixk@whitby.ca

Keshwer Patel
Commissioner of Corporate Services, CFO & Treasurer
City of Waterloo
keshwer.patel@waterloo.ca

Trevor Pinn 
Deputy Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington
tpinn@clarington.net

James Sabourin
Financial Support Unit Coordinator
City of Ottawa
james.sabourin@ottawa.ca

Val Sequeira
Director of Corporate Services/Treasurer
Town of Gravenhurst
val.sequeira@gravenhurst.ca

Shelley Stedall
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries
sstedall@northdumfries.ca
 
Kevin Yaraskavitch
Financial Business Analyst
Town of Newmarket
kyaraskavitch@newmarket.ca
 
Gregg Houser (Observer)
City of Moncton
gregg.houser@moncton.ca

 
 

Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)
 

Employment Opportunities

 
View All