Board of Directors

Nancy Taylor (President)
Director of Finance/Treasurer
Municipality of Clarington

Shelley Stedall (Past President)
Treasurer/Director of Corporate Services
Township of North Dumfries

Sandra Zwiers (Vice President)
Director of Financial Services
Town of Kingsville
Trevor Pinn 
Director of Finance and POA Court Services/ Treasurer
Town of Parry Sound

Catherine Brubacher
GM, Corporate Services & Treasurer
City of Brantford 

Monika Malherbe
Director of Corporate Services/ Treasurer
Town of Cochrane

Ken Nix
Commissioner of Corporate Services & Treasurer
Town of Whitby

Keshwer Patel
Commissioner of Corporate Services, CFO & Treasurer
City of Waterloo

James Sabourin
Financial Support Unit Coordinator
City of Ottawa

Julie Stevens
Commissioner of Finance and Corporate Services
District Municipality of Muskoka
Kevin Yaraskavitch
Financial Business Analyst
Town of Newmarket


Past Presidents of the MFOA
(Adobe PDF File)

Employment Opportunities

View All